Suicidal Tendencies
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

On September 7, Suicidal Tendencies will release STill Cyco Punk After All These Years. The album is a re-recording of most of the tracks from frontman Mike Muir's 1996 solo debut album, Lost My Brain! (Once Again). ST previously relased Get Your Fight On! . Check out the song below.

STill Cyco Punk After All These Years tracklist
1. I Love Destruction
2. F.U.B.A.R.
3. All Kinda Crazy
4. Sippin' From The Insanitea
5. It's Always Something
6. Lost My Brain…Once Again
7. Nothin' To Lose
8. Gonna Be Alright
9. Ain't Gonna Get Me
10. All I Ever Get
11. Save A Peace For Me