Laura Jane Grace & the Devouring Mothers detail album, release track

Laura Jane Grace & the Devouring Mothers have released the details of their upcoming record. The album is titled Bought To Rot and it is due out November 9, 2018 via Bloodshot Records. The band also released a song called "Apocalypse Now (& Later)." You can listen to the track and see the album art and track list below.

Photo Credit: Bryce Mata

Track List:

1. China Beach

2. Born in Black

3. The Airplane Song

4. Apocalypse Now (& Later)

5. Reality Bites

6. Amsterdam Hotel Room

7. The Friendship Song

8. I Hate Chicago

9. Screamy Dreamy

10. Manic Depression

11. The Acid Test Song

12. The Hotel Song

13. Valeria Golino

14. The Apology Song