Direct Hit! have announced a new album called Crown Of Nothing. It is due out this fall via Fat Wreck Chords. The band released a music video for their new song “Welcome To Heaven.” You can watch the video and see the album details below.

Track List:

1. Different Universe

2. Welcome to Heaven

3. Pain/Boredom

4. Altered States

5. Perfect Black

6. Bad Answer

7. Life in Hell

8. Something We Won’t Talk About

9. You & I (Are Nothing But Lies)

10. The Problem

11. Bliss Addiction

12. Losing Faith

13. Disassemble

14. Heaven’s End