Antarctigo Vespucci have announced a new album called Love In The Time Of E-Mail. It is due out on October 26, 2018 via Polyvinyl Records. The band also released a new track called "White Noise." You can listen to the song and see the album details below.

Track List:

1. Voicemail

2. Kimmy

3. White Noise

4. Breathless On DVD

5. The Price Is Right Theme Song

6. So Vivid!

7. Freakin' U Out

8. All These Nights

9. Not Yours

10. Do It Over

11. Another Good Thing

12. Lifelike

13. E-Mail