Worlds Scariest Police Chases have announced a new album titled Ablum 3, which is due out on October 12, 2018 via Say-10 Records. The band had the song "modernbaseballiswar" premiered over at You can see the release details and listen to the track below.

Track List:

1) modernbaseballiswar

2) Mind Trap

3) My Death

4) End of Everything (Grammy Me)

5) Talk Shit, Get Shot

6) No Friends

7) Adolf Hipster

8) Trigger Warning

9) How To Glean Everything

10) Burdened by Stupidity

11) The Shape of Punk is Dumb

12) Waterfalls