Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Island

Autopilot Off has released the Regenerator EP - it features four cover songs and will be free with the purchase of the self-titled EP. The songs they cover are "Shovel" by Quicksand, "Generator" by Bad Religion, "Rejoice" by U2, and "Raise Your Glass" by Guns 'n' Wankers. It should be in stores in September, but it is available with purchase of the EP at any of the shows on their current tour with Yellowcard. You can hear clips of the songs and a full version of "Shovel" at"
The covers EP is also currently attached with their previously released self-titled EP [review here], so if you purchase that in stores, you'll get the bonus disc for free.