Brendan Kelly and the Wandering Birds

Brendan Kelly and the Wandering Birds have announced a new record titled Keep Walkin‘ Pal. It will be out digitally on October 26, 2018 and physically on November 23, 2018 via Red Scare. The band had their lyric video for the song “Shitty Margarita” premiered over at You can watch the video as well as see the album details and the band's upcoming tour dates below.

Track List:

01. Keep Walkin’ Pal

02. Shitty Margarita

03. Huggz

04. The Lies

05. Black Cat Boy

06. Up In Them Guts

07. Boardin’ USA!

08. The Ballad of Buffalo Bill

09. Bottle and Tray

10. I’m The Man

10/28Gainesville, FLThe Fest
12/1Chicago, ILSleeping Village
12/6Philadelphia, PAKung Fu Necktie (with Sincere Engineer)
12/7Somerville, MAONCE (with Sincere Engineer)
12/8Brooklyn, NYGold Sounds (with Sincere Engineer
1/11Milwaukee, WICactus Club (with Sincere Engineer)
1/18Los Angeles, CAThe Resident
1/19San Diego, CATower Bar