The Marked Men

Dirtnap Records have announced they will be releasing a compilation of The Marked Men's non-LP tracks. The tracks were originally released between 2003 and 2010, including two unreleased track. The compilation will be available on November 23rd, 2018 and will be called On the Other Side. Brooklyn Vegan is streaming "Nothing’s Changed", see below. Marked Men last released Ghosts in 2009.

Track List

1. She Won’t Know
2. Nothing’s Changed
3. On
4. The Other Side
5. Too Pretty To Fuck
6. Whip Myself
7. Lost It All
8. Oh My Pretty Face
9. Like Robots
10. Wait Here Wait For You
11. I Can’t Be Good
12. Nothing Worthwhile
13. Settle Down
14. That Kid
15. Disappear
16. Go Cry