Contributed by alex101, Posted by Warner Music Group Music

The mysterious AFI released a new track over on their social media. The track is called "Get Dark" and it will be released on their upcoming 5 track EP titled The Missing Man. The EP will be out on December 7th, 2018 though Warner Music Group. See below to listen to the new track and to view the EP details.

Track list
1. Trash Bat
2. Break Angels
3. Back Into The Sun
4. Get Dark
5. The Missing Man