Iron Chic and Toys That Kill have announced that they will be releasing a split LP. The record will contain four tracks from Iron Chic and five tracks from Toys That Kill. It is due out on November 16, 2018 via Recess Records and Dead Broke Records. You can listen to two tracks from the release and see the album details below.

Track List:

1. Iron Chic - The Old Man Of Crete

2. Iron Chic - Kid Icarus

3. Iron Chic - Amazing Fantasy

4. Iron Chic - North Central Positronics

5. Toys That Kill - So Tuf

6. Toys That Kill - The Cut Up Boy

7. Toys That Kill - Where Have All The Kids Gone

8. Toys That Kill - This Delegation

9. Toys That Kill - I Can Hear It Stop