by Music

Crazy and the Brains have announced a new album titled Into The Ugly. It is due out on November 23, 2018. The record will feature the band's cover of the song "People Who Died" by The Jim Carroll Band, which was premiered over at You can see the release details below.

Track List:

1. Hell No

2. Feng Yuan

3. Fiesta

4. Mine

5. Hot Sauce

6. Hail Mary

7. Turquoise Flamingos

8. Devil Dogz

9. People Who Died