U.S. Bombs
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

U.S. Bombs have announced a new album titled Road Case. It is due out on November 23, 2018 via Slope Records. You can see the record details below.

Track List:

1. Riot Sirens

2. Pink Motel

3. Fire Lake

4. Something To Believe In

5. Never Them

6. Red Lights

7. Refugee

8. Hideaway

9. Kill Kill Kill

10. Barracuda Baby

11. A Bomb Story

12. Needles