The Suicide Machines demoing 30 new songs

On their official Instagram account, The Suicide Machines posted an update regarding their new material. The band has demoed a total of 27 songs with a goal of 30. The caption reads, "Demoing another batch. I think we have reached or passed our goal of 30 songs to choose from for a new record. #gebogomi ***EDIT*** We counted- only 27, that means we’ve got 3 more to go!" You can see the post below.