La Dispute have announced a new album. The record is titled Panorama and it is due out March 22, 2019 via Epitaph Records. The band had their music video for the songs "Rose Quartz" and "Fulton Street I" premiered over at You can watch the video and see the album details below.

Track List:

01. Rose Quartz

02. Fulton Street I

03. Fulton Street II

04. Rhodonite And Grief

05. Anxiety Panorama

06. In Northern Michigan

07. View From Our Dedroom Window

08. Footsteps At The Pond

09. There You Are (Hiding Place)

10. You Ascendant