American Football have announced their new album American Football (LP3). It is due out on March 22, 2019 via Polyvinyl Records. The band also released a new track from the record called "Silhouettes." You can see the album details and listen to the track below.

Track List:

1. Silhouettes

2. Every Wave To Ever Rise (ft. Elizabeth Powell)

3. Uncomfortably Numb (ft. Hayley Williams)

4. Heir Apparent

5. Doom In Full Bloom

6. I Can’t Feel You (ft. Rachel Goswell) 7. Mine To Miss

8. Life Support

MARCH 30Chicago, ILThe Metro (Album Release Show)