by Music

Kicker have announced a new album. The record is titled Pure Drivel and it is due out on February 8, 2019 via Tankcrimes and Pirates Press Records. The band also released a track from the album called "Wankers On The Bus." You can listen to the song and see the album details below.

Track List:

01: Intro

02: Mrs. Arnold

03: Monte Rio

04: I Can’t Sleep

05: Shit Song

06: Oxycontin and Vodka Pills

07: Wankers on the Bus

08: TL;DR

09: Down to the Bunker

10: Pure Drivel

11. Goodnight and Fuck Off