Masked Intruder have announced a new album. The record is titled III and it is due out on March 1, 2019 via Pure Noise Records. The band also released a music video for the song "No Case." You can see the album details and watch the video below.

Track List:

1. No Case

2. Mine All Mine

3. All of My Love

4. Just So You Know

5. I’m Free (At Last)

6. Please Come Back to Me

7. B & E

8. Maybe Even

9. Not Fair

10. Stay With Me Tonight

11. Dream a Little Dream

12. I’ll Be Back Again Someday