Swedish melodic punks Satanic Surfers released a cover of Iron Maiden's "Sanctuary". The track is the second pre-single off of the Sea Shephard Compilation Vol. 3. The compilation will be released as a limited edition vinyl on March 29, 2019 through Uncle M Music. The complation will also be featuring tracks from Spanish Love Songs, Hightower and much more. See below to check out the cover.

Track list
1. Satanic Surfers – Santuary
2. Smile and Burn - Alles Cool
3. The Bunny Gang – Problem what Problem
4. Spanish Love Songs – Funeral
5. Rogers – L´Amour Toujours
6. Hightower – Luka
7. Tequila & the Sunrise Gang – Angels
8. Shoreline - Budapest
9. Endless Hights – Head over Heels