Reconciler: "Honest Words"

Atlanta based Americana punk band Reconciler released a new track from their upcoming first full-length record titled Set Us Free. The track is called "Honest Words", see below. The album will be released on February 1st, 2019 via A-F Records.

Reconciler features former members of Less Than jake, Gunmoll, The Weight and All Night Drug Prowling Wolves.

Track list
1. Honest Words
2. Constants
3. All We Have
4. January
5. Just Say It
6. Rust
7. Take It Away
8. Just Wanna Play Rock n Roll
9. Don't Cry
10. Not What I Used To Be
11. Damn The Weather

Tour Dates

Jan 31Chattanooga, TNPalace Theatrew/ One-Timers
Feb 01Atlanta, GAThe Earlw/ Debt Neglector, Jeremy Ray, Andrew Michael
Feb 02Athens, GAFlickerw/ Debt Neglector, TBA