Cabana Wear: "Bother You"
by Music

New Jersey/Philadelphia power-pop band Cabana Wear just announce their debut self-titled LP. The band compromises of members of Aspiga, By Surprise, Crucial Dudes, and It's A King Thing. The band released their first track from off the new record, "Bother You", see below. The LP is due out on March 15th, 2019 through Sludge People.

Track list
1. Get Well
2. Scaredy Horse
3. Always Loose
4. Bother You
5. Green
6. St Napster
7. Lease Comfortable Me
8. Tommy
9. One Time In A Million
10. Brewers and Connie's
11. Summer
12. Where I Am