Philly shoegaze band Nothing just announced they will be releasing a B-Sides and rarities album next week. The album is called Spirit Of The Stairs - B-Sides & Rarities and is due out March 6, 2019 on Relapse Records. They released a cover of Grouper's "Heavy Water/I'd Rather Be Sleeping" as the first single off of the upcoming album. Nothing will be touring this spring with Tony Molina and Candy as they make their way to SXSW and Basement in May.

Track listing
1. Fever Queen - 2014 Wilkesbarre Demo
2. Pattern After Us - DOTB B Side
3. In Metal - 2013 (Originally by Low)
4. Dig - 2012 Philly Demo
5. The Mohegan - DOTB B Side
6. Vapour Trail - Live WKDU Philly 2011 (Originally By Ride)
7. I Hate The Flowers - NPR World Cafe Live Session
8. Heavy Water / I'd Rather Be Sleeping - DOTB B Side (Originally by Grouper)
9. Dirty White Glove - DOTB B Side
10. Leave Me Alone - 2013 (Originally by New Order)
11. Spell - TOT B-Side
12. Joey - NPR World Cafe Live Session (Originally by Concrete Blonde)
13. Us/We/Are - Live Piano Version Dreamland Studios
14. Tic Tac Toe - 2013 Ave C Demo