by Videos

Toronto noise-punk band Greys recently announced they will be releasing their third LP through Carpark Records this spring. This week group unveiled a music video for their second single, "Arc Light". The track comes off the upcoming release Age Hasn‘t Spoiled You, which is due out on May 10. See below to view the music video and track listing for the album.

Track listing
1. A-440
2. Arc Light
3. Constant Pose
4. These Things Happen
5. Kill Appeal
6. Western Guilt
7. Aphantasia
8. Tangerine
9. Burning Chrome
10. Shelley Duvall In 3 Women
11. Static Beach