by Music

German skatepunk band Primetime Failure released a new track off of their upcoming new album. The track is called "Apologies, I Have Some", see below. The track will be released on Memory Lane, the album will be out on May 10th, 2019 through Uncle M, Disconnect Disconnect Records, Shields Recordings, Hectic Society Records, Trilob Records, and Melodic Punk Style.