Hot Water Music posted this morning a pre-order to their new EP. The EP is called Shake Up The Shadows and it will be out on May 24th, 2019 through Epitaph Records. The first track from the new EP, "Rebellion Story" is currently streaming, see below.

Track Listing
1. By Any Means
2. Shake Up the Shadows
3. Denatured
4. Rebellion Story
5. Afar and Away