by Music

New Brunswick punk rockers Frig Dancer released their debut album over at New Noise Magazine. The album is called Hot Garbage and it contains 16 track of catchy and melodic jams, see below to listen to the album.

Track Listing:
1. Dry Throbber
2. Fire Truck
3. Agoraphobic Dinner Party
4. Marty’s Wallet
5. Ellen Degenerate
6. Dirtbag Cat
7. Turbo Eyes
8. I Love Bungo
9. Cats & Fritters
10. Stay & Be Loud
11. Triple Pounder
12. Gluten Bridge
13. Doin’ Nuthin’
14. I Don’t Want It!
15. Don’t Vomit on the Dog!
16. 48

Tour Dates

Jun 6Los Angeles, CAHouse of Machines
Jun 12San Diego, CAMusic Box, 91X’s Inspired by Music Series
Jun 29Atlantic City, NJAtlantic City Beach, Vans Warped Tour
Jul 20Mountain View, CAShoreline Amphitheatre, Vans Warped Tour
Oct 11 to 13Manchester, TNGreat Stage Park