by Music

New York punks Neckscars and Philly punks Goddamnit will be releasing an split four song 7-inch through Creep Records next month. The split 7-inch will be out on August 16th, 2019 and pre-order for the release will be available through the label and through Neckscars bandcamp page. Both band contributed two songs each for the split.

Today, we are premiering the first track, "Let Me Down" by Neckscars. Neckscars features members of Gameday Regulars and Planeside. See below to check out the track and a few show dates for later this year.

Tour Dates

July 22Cobra ClubBrooklyn, NYw/ Hassle, Faith/Void, SmallDrag
August 2The Whiskey ShackPort Chester, NYw/ Scott Reynolds (ALL), We Are not Our Bodies, Monte
August 23Howland Cultural CenterBeacon, NYw/ Ate Bit, Semi Pro
September 21Gold SoundsBrooklyn, NYw/ American Television, Savage Youth

Track list
1. Let You Down (Neckscars)
2. Temporary (Neckscars)
3. Not Quite Airtight (GODDAMNIT)
4. Kiss the Cup (GODDAMNIT)