by Videos

Austin based singer/songwriter Dylan Disaster released a music video for "Milestone". The track is the first single off of his upcoming second solo album Remission, due out on August 31st, 2019. See below to check out the single.

1.) Remission
2.) Can't Keep Up
3.) Halfway Home
4.) Precautionary Tales of Self Destruction
5.) Sun Came Rising
6.) Out To Sea
7.) Hourglass
8.) Long Forgotten Yesterday
9.) Milestone
10.) Symphony
11.) Restless Heart
12.) South Long Island