by Music

Montreal based post-punk band We Are Wolves have announced their new album, La Main De Dieu is set to drop on August 16th, 2019 through Simone Records and Buena Onda in South America. The five song EP is a return to minimalistic punk urgency with French and Spanish vocals.

Today, we are premiering the new EP, see below.