by Music

We are pleased to bring you a Punknews Exclusive premiere of power pop band The Whiffs. The band will be releasing their debut full-length album for Dig! Records. The album is a 14 track rock album called Another Whiff and it will be out on December 6th, 2019. Pre-order for the new album is also available by clicking here Today, we are premiering their first track, "Shakin All Over" right here, see below.

The band will be on tour with The Get Up Kids starting next month, see below for dates.

Tour Dates

Nov. 13Denver, COOriental Theatre
Nov. 14Salt Lake City, UTUrban Lounge
Nov. 15Boise, IDThe Shredder
Nov. 16Portland, ORDoug Fir
Nov. 17Seattle, WAThe Crocodile
Nov. 19San Francisco, CABeat American Music Hall
Nov. 20Fresno, CAStrummer’s
Nov. 21Los Angeles, CAEchoplex
Nov. 22Anaheim, CAChain Reaction
Nov. 23San Diego, CASoda Bar
Nov. 24Phoenix, AZCrescent Ballroom