by Music

J. Robbins of Jawbox have released a new 2 song single over at his bandcamp page, see below. The tracks are called "Winter Sun" and "Magic and Lies". He will be out on the road later this week to promote the release of his new 12 track LP titled Un-Becoming, see below.

Tour Dates

Dec 05Boot & SaddlePhiladelphia, PA
Dec 06Saint VitusBrooklyn, NY
Dec 07Great ScottAllston, MA
Dec 11Club CaféPittsburgh, PA
Dec 12The Pyramid SchemeGrand Rapids, MI
Dec 13Sleeping VillageChicago, IL
Dec 14Rumba CaféColumbus, OH