Four Year Strong

Massachusetts punks Four Year Strong have announced they will be releasing a new album, "Brain Pain" out on February 28, 2020 through Pure Noise Records. They released two tracks from the upcoming album with the announcement, the title track "Brain Pain" and "Talking Myself in Circles", see below.

"Brain Pain"

"Talking Myself in Circles"