Violent Soho have signed with Pure Noise Records and will be putting out their fourth album Everything is A-OK with them on April 3. The band have also released a video for their first single “Lying on the Floor”. Violent Soho released WACO in 2016 on I Oh You and SideOneDummy. Check the video out below.