Pay For Pain: "Gatekeeper"
by Music

Pay For Pain releases a new track over at BrooklynVegan. The track is called "Gatekeeper" and it will be released on June 5th, 2020 though Dark Medicine. The band contains a memeber of Wicca Phase Spring Eternal and ex-members of Tigers Jaw. See below to check out the track.