NOFX and Frank Turner are going to release an album where they each cover the other's music. It's called West Coast vs. Wessex and it's out July 31 via Fat. check out the track list below.

West Coast vs. Wessex tracklist:
1. Substitute
2. Worse Things Happen at Sea
3. Thatcher Fucked the Kids
4. Ballad of Me and My Friends
5. Glory Hallelujah
6. Scavenger Type
7. Bob
8. Eat the Meek
9. Perfect Government
10. Falling in Love