by Rise

Pup have announced they will be releasing their live album Live At The Electric Ballroom for a limited 24-hour release on Bandcamp this Friday, July 3. The album contains live recordings from their November 20, 2019 and November 21, 2019 shows at the Electric Ballroom in London, UK. Fifty percent of the proceeds will go to Critical Resistance and Breakaway Addictions Services in Toronto. Pup released Morbid Stuff in 2019. Check out the tracklist below.

Pup Live At The Electric Ballroom Tracklist

1. Morbid Stuff

2. Kids

3. My Life Is Over And I Couldn't Be Happier

4. Back Against The Wall

5. Free At Last

6. Dark Days

7. Scorpion Hill

8. Reservoir

9. Family Patterns

10. Full Blown Meltdown

11. If This Tour Doesn't Kill You, I Will + DVP