by Music

A compilation called Democratic for the People was released today to support Stacey Abrams' Fair Fight Action. The 23 track release features covers songs from bands from Georgia, by Austin Lucas, Nowhere Fast, Micah Schnabel, and much more contributed to the release. See below to check it out.