Every Time I Die release two new songs

Every Time I Die have released two new songs. The songs are called “Desperate Pleasures” and “A Colossal Wreck”. The songs are off of their upcoming ninth album that currently does not have a release date. Every Time I Die released Low Teens in 2016. Check out the songs below.