Omnigone have given their latest single a proper release. The track is called "Swallow Poison" and it originally debuted on the Ska Against Racism compilation. Now, the release is a stand alone digital single. You can check it out below.

Omnigone is lead by Adam Davis of Link 80, Desa, and Gnarboots.