Meat Wave

Meat Wave have announced that they will be releasing a new EP. The EP is called Volcano Park and will be out digitally June 11 with the physical copies being released August 6 via Big Scary Monsters. The band have also released a video for their new song "Tugboat". The video was directed by Chris Sutter. Meat Wave last released The Incessant in 2017. Check out the video below.

Volcano Park Tracklist

1. Tugboat

2. For Sale

3. Yell At The Moon

4. Truth Died

5. Nursing

6. Fire Dreams