Billy Idol has announced that he will be releasing a new EP. The EP is called The Roadside and will be out September 17 via Dark Horse Records. He has also released a music video for his new song "Bitter Taste". He will be touring the US this summer and fall. Billy Idol released Kings & Queens Of The Underground in 2018. Check out the song and tracklist below.

The Roadside Tracklist

1. Rita Hayworth

2. Bitter Taste

3. U Don't Have To Kiss Me Like That

4. Baby Put Your Clothes Back On