Senses Fail have announced that they are releasing a new album. It is called Hell Is In Your Head and will be out July 15, 2022 via Pure Noise Records. The band have released a video for their new single "I'm Sorry I'm Leaving". The video was directed and edited by Dylan Hryciuk. Senses Fail released If There Is Light, It Will Find You in 2018. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Hell Is In Your Head Tracklist

1. The Burial of The Dead

2. End of the World/A Game of Chess

3. The Fire Sermon

4. I Am Error

5. Death by Water

6. What The Thunder Said

7. Miles To Go

8. Lush Rimbaugh

9. Hell Is In Your Head

10. I'm Sorry I'm Leaving

11. Grow Away From Me