A Wilhelm Scream release two new songs
by Streams

New Bedford melodic punks A Wilhelm Scream just released two new tracks off of their upcoming new album titled Lose Your Delusion. The tracks are called "Figure Eights In My Head" and "Apocalypse Porn", see below. The new record will come out on April 14th, 2022 through Creator-Destructor Records.