Pkew PKew Pkew
Contributed by desertburst92, Posted by

Pkew Pkew Pkew have announced that they will be releasing a new album. The album is called Open Bar and will be out May 13 via Dine Alone Records. The band have also released a video for their new song "Maybe Someday" that was written and directed by Shawn Kosmerly. Pkew Pkew Pkew will be touring the US with The Bouncing Souls in April and released their EP Expedition Denied in 2021 and their album Optimal Lifestyles in 2019. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Open Bar Tracklist

1. Let The Bridges We Burn Light The Way

2. Mom's Dime

3. Maybe Someday

4. Mr. Meowers

5. Fresh Pope

6. Beer Stick 'N' Ched

7. Safety Last

8. A Different Jimmy

9. Stick To Your Guns, Pookie

10. Drinking In The Park

11. Young Pro