Future Teens
by Triple Crown

Future Teens have announced that they will be releasing a new album. It is called Self Help and will be out September 23 via Triple Crown Records. The band have also released a video directed by Michael Herrick for their new song "BYOB". Future Teens released Deliberately Alive in 2021. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Self Help

  1. Doorknob Confessional
  2. Good Reason
  3. Well Enough
  4. Smile with your Teeth
  5. BYOB
  6. Stress Dream
  7. Team Sports
  8. Same Difference
  9. Real Change
  10. Going Pains