Pile Of Love

Pile of Love, the band made up of members of Drug Church, State Champs, and The Story So Far, have announced that they will be releasing a new EP. It is called Flake on the Future and will be out November 11. The EP features four new songs and the first single "Over & Out" will be out on October 21. Pile of Love released their self-titled album in 2021. Check out the tracklist below.

Flake on the Future Tracklist

1. Divisibly Upset

2. Flake on the Future

3. Over & Out

4. Game of Pricks