Heart Attack Man

Heart Attack Man have announced that they will be releasing a new album. It is called Freak of Nature and will be out May 26 via Evil Doer. The band has also released a video for the title track which was directed by Eric Bishop. Heart Attack Man released their EP Thoughtz & Prayerz in 2021 and their album Fake Blood in 2019. Check out the video and tracklist below.

Freak of Nature Tracklist

Practiced in the Mirror

Freak of Nature

Like A Kennedy

Late to The Orgy

Stick Up

God Called Off Today


9 On Your Bedside

Clown School

See You On The Other Side