Taking Back Sunday

Taking Back Sunday have announced that they will be releasing a new album. It is called 152 and will be out on October 27 via Fantasy Records. A video for their new song “S’old” has also been released. Taking Back Sunday released Twenty in 2019. Check out the video and tracklist below.

152 Tracklist

1. Amphetamine Smiles

2. S’old

3. The One

4. Keep Going

5. I Am The Only One Who Knows You

6. Quit Trying

7. Lightbringer

8. New Music Friday

9. Juice 2 Me

10. The Stranger