Chelsea Wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe has announced that she will be releasing a new album. It is called She Reaches Out to She Reaches Out to She and will be out on February 9 via Loma Vista Recordings. A video for her new song “Whispers In The Echo Chamber” has also been released. The video was filmed in Bogotá and was written and directed by George Gallardo Kattah. Chelsea Wolfe teamed up with Converge for their collaborative album Bloodmoon: I in 2021 and released her album Birth of Violence in 2019. Check out the video and tracklist below.

She Reaches Out to She Reaches Out to She Tracklist

1. Whispers in the Echo Chamber

2. House of Self-Undoing

3. Everything Turns Blue

4. Tunnel Lights

5. The Liminal

6. Eyes Like Nightshade

7. Salt

8. Unseen World

9. Place in the Sun

10. Dusk