by Equal Vision

Alexisonfire will be releasing Watch Out, the follow up to their self-titled debut in Canada through Distort on June 8th. As of right now, no American release has been announced. They will also be playing a series of Canadian dates with Boys Night Out.

Watch Out Track List

  1. Accidents
  2. Control
  3. It Was Fear For Myself That Made Me Odd
  4. Side Walk When She Walks
  5. Hey, Its Your Funeral Mama
  6. No Transitory
  7. Sharks And Danger
  8. That Girl Possessed
  9. White Devil
  10. Get Fighted
  11. Happiness By The Kilowatt

Tour Dates with Boys Night Out

  • April 20: Montreal, QC - L'X (Feat. Blue Skies At War, Keep It Up)
  • April 21st Ottawa, ON - Babylon (Feat. Blue Skies At War, Raising The Fawn, Roses Dead, Keep It Up)
  • April 22nd Kingston, ON - Cocamo's (Feat. Blue Skies At War, Roses Dead, Keep It Up)
  • April 23rd Hamilton, ON - Sonic Unyon (Feat. Chore)
  • April 24: London, ON - The Embassy (Feat. Sleeper Set Sail, Read Yellow)
  • April 25: Sudbury, ON - Caruso Club (Feat. A Day And A Deathwish, Keep It Up)
  • April 26: Sault St. Marie, ON - The Canadian
  • April 27: Thunder Bay, ON - Warp 9 Club
  • April 29: Winnipeg, MB - West End Cultural Club (Feat. The Afterbeat)
  • April 30: Saskatoon, SK - Louis Pub (Feat. Crowned King)
  • May 01st Regina, SK - Unv. of Regina Ridell Center (Feat. Crowned King)
  • May 02nd Red Deer, AB - Farside Lounge (Feat. GFK)
  • May 03rd Edmonton, AB - The Starlite Room (Feat. Crowned King)
  • May 04: Calgary, AB - Mac Ewan Hall Ballroom (Feat. Crowned King)
  • May 06: Vancouver, BC - Croation Cultural Centre (Feat. Black Halos)
  • May 07: Victoria, BC - Legends
  • May 08: Whistler, BC - Garfinkels