Ship Of Fools
Founded in 2013, Newmarket Ontario’s Ship of Fools broke into the independent music scene with 2015’s debut EP “Broken Knuckles” released on My Fingers! My Brain! Records. The raw, authentic lead vocals of rhythm guitarist Andrew Yeo, backed by Niall Gunovski’s raunchy guitar tone, Chris Seymour’s driving bass riffs & Greg Nathaniel’s fat and loose drums, Ship of Fools exhibit gruff, melodic, beer soaked punk rock, in the southern Ontario tradition.